Our Board

Our board is deeply committed to improving Nashville's schools for all of our students.

Board of Directors

Board Members

Michelle Gaskin Brown


Kate Chinn

MP&F Strategic Communications

Ashley Cook

Community Leader

Ron Corbin

RBBC Holdings

Katie Cour

NPEF President & CEO

Annette Eskind

Community Leader

Greg Jones

Belmont University

Wanda Lyle

Community Leader

Robert E. McNeilly III

Bank of Tennessee

Thomas J. Sherrard

Sherrard & Roe

Byron Trauger

Wiseman Ashworth Trauger PLC

Gail Williams

Community Leader

Jerry B. Williams

Community Leader

D.J. Wootson

Titus Young Real Estate

Brenda Wynn

Davidson County Clerk