September 30, 2020

A Special, virtual celebration

watch the event

2020 Honorees

Nelson C. Andrews Distinguished Service Award

Distinguished Alumni Award Honorees

2020 Award Winners

Thomas J. Sherrard Inspiring Innovation Award

Annette Eskind Inspiring Educator Award

Annette Eskind Inspiring Educator Award

Thank You to Our Sponsors

Presenting Sponsor


Award Presenters


Gold Sponsors


The Eskind Family

Mrs. Annette Eskind
Mr. Richard Eskind
Dr. and Mrs. Jeffrey Eskind
Dr. and Mrs. Steven Eskind

Silver Sponsors

Image Image Image

The Enchiridion Foundation

Image Image

Margaret & Tony Heard

Image Image

Janet & David Miller

Image Image Image Image Image

BRONZE Sponsors

Bone McAllester Norton

Brenda & Ron Corbin

Gresham Smith

Meg & Alex Harris

Lipscomb University

Nashville Electric Service

Orcutt Winslow / Orion Building

Piedmont Natural Gas

Regions Bank

Rogers Group
Studio Bank

Trauger & Tuke

Steve Turner

Media Sponsor

Friends of Public Education

Barbara & Greg Burns
Sheila Calloway

CAT Financial

Ashley & Joe Cook
Suann & Ralph Davis
Google Fiber
Howard Gentry
Debbie & Joey Hatch
Denise & Milton Johnson
Kraft CPAs
Nashville State Community College
Dr. John & Carole Sergent
Scarlett Foundation
Gail Williams
Brenda Wynn
Shirley Zeitlin

To become a Friend of Public Education or learn more about Public Schools Hall of Fame, please contact:

Melinda Judd, Vice President of Outreach and Development | (615) 456-7485

2019 Hall of Fame

Check out the highlights from last year's Hall of Fame.
See more

Become a Sponsor

Get more information about sponsorship opportunities.
Sign up
Learn more